Regulations and Statutes UTR6.293 The Dr Neville Rothfield Medical Scholarships (2011 - )


By her will dated 24 November 2008, the late Elouise Zara Rothfield, who died on 19 July 2010, bequeathed $50,000 to the University, establishing 'The Dr Neville Rothfield Medical Scholarships'. Each scholarship is awarded to a student enrolled in the School of Medicine within the Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences and who are in financial need. The scholarships are awarded by the dean of the faculty on recommendation of the head of the School of Medicine, who may also 'consult with Student Financial Aid for advice or clarification on individual applications'. The scholarships were made a University regulation in 2011.

Published Resources

Online Resources