Academic Unit School of Biomedical Sciences (2015 - )

1 January 2015

'The School of Biomedical Sciences is part of the Faculty of Medicine Dentistry and Health Sciences. It was established on 1 January 2015 and comprises the Departments of Anatomy and Neuroscience, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Microbiology and Immunology, Pharmacology and Therapeutics and Physiology.'

Related People

Published Resources

Online Resources

Sources used to compile this entry: About: School of Biomedical Sciences, The University of Melbourne, 2018,

Prepared by: Alannah Croom